Mighty Good

FMF | Mighty

Five Minute Fridays — a weekly writing flash mob designed to keep the words coming, no editing, over-thinking, or perfecting allowed!


Picture1

“The Lord your God is with you; He is mighty to save.”  Zephaniah 3:17

He is with me and He is mighty.

He is mighty to save me from anxiety and depression.

He is mighty to save me from the sin that took years from my life.

He is mighty to save me from selfishness, pride and worry.

He has been mighty in my life. I am up against a struggle right now, and I think I need to be reminded that He is mighty. I need to look back and testify to my own heart about His strength, His power and His goodness. Because He is mighty in His goodness!

2 thoughts on “Mighty Good

Leave a Reply

